Watch a quick Video!

 

Background

A disclosure contains the details of your activities with an outside entity. The first time you open this window there will be no disclosures to display.

To proceed with creating a disclosure, complete all fields:

Used Vacation - do you use vacation time performing this activity?


Edit a Disclosure
Delete a Disclosure

NOTES: About editing and deleting a disclosure:

  1. A disclosure can only be deleted if it is part of a report you are editing.
  2. Similarly, a disclosure can only be edited before you submit your report.
  3. Disclosures in reports that have been certified and submitted cannot be deleted (the trashcan button will be disabled).
  4. Similarly, disclosures cannot be edited if the report has been submitted. The Pencil button will cause the details to be displayed in the bottom half of the window but all fields will be disabled.