Print

Lay Description

The purpose of this study is to combine the PDR001 checkpoint inhibitor with several agents with immunomodulatory activity to identify the doses and schedule for combination therapy and to preliminarily assess the safety, tolerability, pharmacological and clinical activity of these combinations.

Category

  • Multiple Sites
IRB Number
20160552HU
NCT Number
NCT02890069
Open to Enrollment
Yes

Eligibility

Eligible Ages
Over 18 Years
Eligible Genders
All
Accepts Healthy Volunteers
No

Inclusion Criteria

Exclusion Criteria

Study Design

Arm Groups

Study Contact


Regulatory Point of Contact
Frances Crawford
(210) 450-5037
crawfordf1@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Sonia Creighton
(210) 450-1366
creighton@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Myrna Montenegro
(210) 450-5954
montenegro@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Mailbox Ctrc Regulatory Affairs
regaffapp@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Regulatory Staff
regaffstaff@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Kathleen Rodriguez
(210) 450-1365
rodriguezk3@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
John Sarantopoulos
(210) 450-5946
sarantopoulo@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Benjamin Schleif
(210) 450-1366
schleifb@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Morgan Seekatz
(210) 450-1133
seekatz@uthscsa.edu

Local Recruitment Point of Contact
Mailbox Ctrc Regulatory Affairs
regaffapp@uthscsa.edu

Principal Investigator
John Sarantopoulos