Print

Lay Description

This repository is a multi-center, outcomes study designed to collect data on the demographics, presentation, diagnosis, treatment, cost of associated care, quality of life, and outcomes of subjects utilizing Caris Molecular Intelligence® (CMI) Services for the treatment of cancer. Prior to enrolling a subject, the subject¿s physician will have made the independent decision whether or not to utilize the drug associations provided by CMI and made clinical treatment choices as appropriate. Thus, data captured and reported provides a ¿real world¿ perspective on diagnosis, treatment, cost, and outcomes.

Category

  • Multiple Sites
IRB Number
20170353HU
NCT Number
ct.gov registration not required
Open to Enrollment
Yes

Eligibility

Eligible Ages
Over 18 Years
Eligible Genders
All
Accepts Healthy Volunteers
No

Inclusion Criteria

Exclusion Criteria

Study Design

Arm Groups

Study Contact


Regulatory Point of Contact
Sukeshi Arora
(210) 450-1015
aroras@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Frances Crawford
(210) 450-5037
crawfordf1@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Sonia Creighton
(210) 450-1366
creighton@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Myrna Montenegro
(210) 450-5954
montenegro@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Mailbox Ctrc Regulatory Affairs
regaffapp@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Regulatory Staff
regaffstaff@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Kathleen Rodriguez
(210) 450-1365
rodriguezk3@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Benjamin Schleif
(210) 450-1366
schleifb@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Morgan Seekatz
(210) 450-1133
seekatz@uthscsa.edu

Principal Investigator
Sukeshi Arora