Print

Lay Description

This is a multicenter run-in phase Ib / roll-over phase II study of triple targeted drug combination (HER2-targeted small molecule inhibitor tucatinib, CDK4/6 inhibitor palbociclib and aromatase inhibitor letrozole) as a first or second line of therapy in patients with metastatic hormone receptor positive and HER2-positive breast cancer.

Category

  • Genetics
  • Cancers and Other Neoplasms
  • Healthy Subjects Needed
  • Wounds and Injuries
  • Breast
IRB Number
20180074HU
NCT Number
NCT03054363
Open to Enrollment
No

Eligibility

Eligible Ages
Between 18 Years and 100 Years
Eligible Genders
Female
Accepts Healthy Volunteers
No

Inclusion Criteria

Exclusion Criteria

Study Design

Arm Groups

Study Contact


Regulatory Point of Contact
Frances Crawford
(210) 450-5037
crawfordf1@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Sonia Creighton
(210) 450-1366
creighton@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Patricia Manea
(210) 450-1821
maneap@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Myrna Montenegro
(210) 450-5954
montenegro@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Mailbox Ctrc Regulatory Affairs
regaffapp@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Regulatory Staff
regaffstaff@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Kathleen Rodriguez
(210) 450-1365
rodriguezk3@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Tracy Rodriguez
(210) 450-1950
rodriguezt1@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Benjamin Schleif
(210) 450-1366
schleifb@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Morgan Seekatz
(210) 450-1133
seekatz@uthscsa.edu

Principal Investigator
Ruben Mesa