Print

Lay Description

This study is an open-label, Phase 1/2, multicenter study to evaluate the safety, tolerability, PK, and PD profiles of a novel Fc-engineered IgG1 anti-CTLA-4 human monoclonal antibody (AGEN1181) monotherapy and in combination with a human monoclonal IgG4 antibody (AGEN2034), and to assess the maximum tolerated dose (MTD) in subjects with advanced solid tumors. This study will also determine the RP2D of AGEN1181 monotherapy and in combination with AGEN2034.

Category

  • Cancers and Other Neoplasms
  • Solid Tumor
IRB Number
20190051HU
NCT Number
NCT03860272
Open to Enrollment
No

Eligibility

Eligible Ages
Over 18 Years
Eligible Genders
All
Accepts Healthy Volunteers
No

Inclusion Criteria

Exclusion Criteria

Study Design

Arm Groups

Study Contact


Frances Crawford
(210) 450-5037
crawfordf1@uthscsa.edu

Sonia Creighton
(210) 450-1366
creighton@uthscsa.edu

Daruka Mahadevan
(210) 450-1226
mahadevand@uthscsa.edu

Myrna Montenegro
(210) 450-5954
montenegro@uthscsa.edu

Courtney Nichols
(210) 450-1794
nicholsc2@uthscsa.edu

Mailbox Ctrc Regulatory Affairs
regaffapp@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Staff
regaffstaff@uthscsa.edu

Kathleen Rodriguez
(210) 450-1365
rodriguezk3@uthscsa.edu

Benjamin Schleif
(210) 450-1366
schleifb@uthscsa.edu

Morgan Seekatz
(210) 450-1133
seekatz@uthscsa.edu

Principal Investigator
Daruka Mahadevan