Purpose

Category

IRB Number
20190227HU
NCT Number
-
Open to Enrollment
Yes
Sponsor
-



Study Contact

Principal Investigator
Virginia Kaklamani

Regulatory Point of Contact
Frances Crawford
(210) 450-5037
crawfordf1@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Sonia Creighton
(210) 450-1366
creighton@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Patricia Devore
(210) 450-1233
devore@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Virginia Kaklamani
(210) 450-3838
kaklamani@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Myrna Montenegro
(210) 450-5954
montenegro@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Mailbox Ctrc Regulatory Affairs
regaffapp@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Regulatory Staff
regaffstaff@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Kathleen Rodriguez
(210) 450-1365
rodriguezk3@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Benjamin Schleif
(210) 450-1366
schleifb@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Point of Contact
Morgan Seekatz
(210) 450-1133
seekatz@uthscsa.edu



Eligibility

Eligible Ages
Eligible Genders
Accepts Healthy Volunteers
No

Inclusion Criteria

    Exclusion Criteria


      Study Design

      Arm Groups