Purpose

Category

IRB Number
20180830HU
NCT Number
-
Open to Enrollment
No
Sponsor
-



Study Contact

Principal Investigator
Virginia Kaklamani

Frances Crawford
(210) 450-5037
crawfordf1@uthscsa.edu

Sonia Creighton
(210) 450-1366
creighton@uthscsa.edu

Virginia Kaklamani
(210) 450-3838
kaklamani@uthscsa.edu

Myrna Montenegro
(210) 450-5954
montenegro@uthscsa.edu

Courtney Nichols
(210) 450-1794
nicholsc2@uthscsa.edu

Mailbox Ctrc Regulatory Affairs
regaffapp@uthscsa.edu

Regulatory Staff
regaffstaff@uthscsa.edu

Kathleen Rodriguez
(210) 450-1365
rodriguezk3@uthscsa.edu

Benjamin Schleif
(210) 450-1366
schleifb@uthscsa.edu

Morgan Seekatz
(210) 450-1133
seekatz@uthscsa.edu



Eligibility

Eligible Ages
Eligible Genders
Accepts Healthy Volunteers
No

Inclusion Criteria

    Exclusion Criteria


      Study Design

      Arm Groups